Contact

TULSA OILERS OFFICE

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

9128 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 632-7825 Office
(918) 632-0006 Fax

GENERAL MANAGER

Taylor Hall taylor@tulsaoilers.com

HEAD COACH

Jason Christie jchristie@tulsaoilers.com

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

Jessica Adams jessica@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF MARKETING AND SALES

Amy Henderson amy@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Steve Duffy sduffy@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF TICKET SALES

Shawn Watring shawn@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF MEDIA AND COMMUNITY RELATIONS

Rebecca Lane rebecca@tulsaoilers.com

SR. CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS EXECUTIVE

Todd Streets todd@tulsaoilers.com

SR. CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS EXECUTIVE

Ryan Christy rchristy@tulsaoilers.com

SR. CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS EXECUTIVE

Nick Barr nick@tulsaoilers.com

SR. CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS EXECUTIVE

Alan Parrent alan@tulsaoilers.com

CORPORATE AMBASSADOR

Connie Lytle CLytle@smgtulsa.com

CORPORATE AMBASSADOR

Lindsey Adams lindsey@tulsaoilers.com

CORPORATE AMBASSADOR

Luc Berube luc@tulsaoilers.com

Tulsa Oilers Tulsa Oilers