Contact

TULSA OILERS OFFICE

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

9128 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 632-7825 Office
(918) 632-0006 Fax

GENERAL MANAGER

Taylor Hall taylor@tulsaoilers.com

HEAD COACH

Rob Murray rmurray@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF OPERATIONS

Jessica Adams jessica@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF MARKETING AND SALES

Amy Henderson amy@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF TICKET SALES

Shawn Watring shawn@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF COMMUNICATIONS

John Peterson john@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Ryan Christy rchristy@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF GAME OPERATIONS

Alan Parrent alan@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF TEAM SERVICES

Whitley Patterson whitley@tulsaoilers.com