Contact

TULSA OILERS OFFICE

Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm

9128 E. 46th St.
Tulsa, OK 74145
(918) 632-7825 Office
(918) 632-0006 Fax

GENERAL MANAGER

Taylor Hall taylor@tulsaoilers.com

HEAD COACH

Jason Christie jchristie@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF OPERATIONS

Jessica Adams jessica@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF MARKETING AND SALES

Amy Henderson amy@tulsaoilers.com

VP OF TICKET SALES

Shawn Watring shawn@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF BROADCASTING AND MEDIA RELATIONS

John Peterson john@tulsaoilers.com

DIRECTOR OF CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Ryan Christy rchristy@tulsaoilers.com

MANAGER OF GAME DAY OPERATIONS

Alan Parrent alan@tulsaoilers.com

TEAM SERVICES MANAGER

Whitley Patterson whitley@tulsaoilers.com

Tulsa Oilers Tulsa Oilers