FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

October 10, 2018

 

71 of 72 Oilers games to air on the Sports Animal network of stations, starting with the home opener Saturday.

 

TULSA, OK – The Tulsa Oilers, proud ECHL affiliate of the National Hockey League’s St. Louis Blues, announced its broadcast schedule and platforms for the 2018-19 season Tuesday.

The Sports Animal network of stations in Tulsa will be the Oilers broadcast home for the second straight season. ESPN 99.9 FM and 1440 AM will host 64 home and away games, while seven games will air on 97.1 FM.

 

Every Oilers home and away game can also be heard on MIxlr at www.mixlr.com/tulsaoilers and the Mixlr mobile app for those out of the listening area. Pregame coverage starts 20 minutes before scheduled game times.

 

Tulsa Oilers 2018-19 Broadcast Schedule

 

Sat., Oct. 13 – Idaho Steelheads, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Oct. 14 – Idaho Steelheads, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Oct. 21 – Allen Americans, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Oct. 26 – Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Oct. 27 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Thurs., Nov. 1 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Nov. 2 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm  (Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Nov. 3 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed., Nov. 7 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Nov. 9 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Nov. 10 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Nov. 16 – at Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Nov. 17 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Nov. 20 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed., Nov. 21 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Nov. 24 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Nov. 25 – Kansas City Mavericks, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Nov. 27 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Nov. 30 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Dec. 1 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Dec. 4 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri. Dec. 7 – at Toledo Walleye, 7:15pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Dec. 8 – at Kalamazoo Wings, 7:30pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun. Dec. 9 – at Fort Wayne Komets, 5:00pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed., Dec. 12 – at Cincinnati Cyclones, 7:35pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Dec. 14 – at Indy Fuel, 7:35pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Dec. 15 – at Indy Fuel, 7:35pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Dec. 21 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Dec. 22 – Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Thurs. Dec. 27 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Dec. 28 – Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Dec. 30 – at Wichita Thunder, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Mon., Dec. 31 – at Allen Americans, 6:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Jan. 4 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Jan. 5 – Idaho Steelheads, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Jan. 6 – Idaho Steelheads, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri. Jan. 11 – at Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Jan. 12 – at Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed., Jan. 16 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Jan. 18 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Jan. 19 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Jan. 25 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Jan. 26 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun. Jan. 27 – Allen Americans, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Jan. 29 – Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed., Jan. 30 – Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Feb. 1 – at Toledo Walleye, 7:15pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat. Feb. 2 – at Cincinnati Cyclones, 7:35pm EST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Feb. 5 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Feb. 12 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Feb. 15 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Feb. 16 – Worcester Railers, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Feb. 17 – Worcester Railers, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Wed. Feb. 20 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Feb. 22 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Feb. 23 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10pm MST  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Feb. 26 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri. Mar. 1 – at Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Mar. 2 – Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Mar. 3 – Kansas City Mavericks, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Mar. 9 – at Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Mar. 12 – at Allen Americans, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Mar. 16 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat. Mar. 23 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun. Mar. 24 – at Wichita Thunder, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Mar. 29 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Mar. 30 – Utah Grizzlies, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Mar. 31 – Utah Grizzlies, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Tues., Apr. 2 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Fri., Apr. 5 – Kalamazoo Wings, 7:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sat., Apr. 6 – Kalamazoo Wings, 7:05pm  (97.1 FM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

Sun., Apr. 7 – Wichita Thunder, 4:05pm  (99.9 FM / 1550 AM / Mixlr / Mixlr App)

 

 

 

 

The Oilers host the Idaho Steelheads to open the regular season this Saturday, October 13 at 7:05pm at the BOK Center. The two teams will complete Opening Weekend in Tulsa at 4:05pm Sunday, October 14, followed by a postgame skate for the fans with the Oilers players.

 

 

Oilers Season and Group Tickets are on sale now! Call the Oilers front office at 918-632-PUCK (7825) or visit www.tulsaoilers.com for more information.

 

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram , or “Like” us on Facebook for more information about the Tulsa Oilers.

 

#TulsaTime