2021-22 Schedule

TULSA OILERS 2021-22 SCHEDULE

  

TULSA, OK— The Tulsa Oilers, proud ECHL affiliate of the NHL’s Anaheim Ducks, announced its full schedule for the 2021-22 season on Tuesday.

The 2021-22 season marks Tulsa’s eighth campaign in the ECHL, the Premier ‘AA’ Hockey League, and the second season as the ECHL affiliate for the Anaheim Ducks. 

Oilers’ Complete 2021-22 Schedule (All Times Local, Home Games in Bold)

Sunday, Jan. 16 – Allen Americans, 4:05 pm

Friday, Jan. 21 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Saturday, Jan. 22 –Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Sunday, Jan. 23 – Newfoundland Growlers, 4:05 pm

Thursday, Jan. 27 – Rapid City Rush 7:05 pm

Friday, Jan. 28 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm

Saturday, Jan. 29 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Tuesday, Feb. 1 – at Kansas City, 7:05 pm

Friday, Feb. 4 – at Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Saturday, Feb. 5 – Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Sunday, Feb. 6 – Rapid City Rush, 4:05 pm

Wednesday, Feb. 9 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10 pm MST

Friday, Feb. 11 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10 pm MST

Saturday, Feb. 12 – at Idaho Steelheads, 7:10 pm MST

Wednesday, Feb. 16 – at Iowa, 7:05 pm

Friday, Feb. 18 – at Cincinnati Cyclones, 7:05 pm EST

Saturday, Feb. 19 – at Fort Wayne Komets, 7:30 pm EST

Friday, Feb. 25 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm

Saturday, Feb. 26 – Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm

Sunday, Feb. 27 – Rapid City Rush, 4:05 pm

Wednesday, March 2 – at Fort Wayne Komets, 7:30 pm EST

Friday, March 4 – at Kalamazoo Wings, 7:00 pm EST

Saturday, March 5 – at Kalamazoo Wings, 7:00 pm EST

Friday, March 11 – Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Saturday, March 12 – Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Tuesday, March. 15 – at Kansas City Mavericks, 7:05 pm

Thursday, March. 17 – at Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Saturday, March. 19 – Toledo Walleye, 7:05 pm

Sunday, March 20 – Toledo Walleye, 4:05 pm

Monday, March. 21 – Toledo Walleye, 7:05 pm

Wednesday, March. 23 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05 pm MST

Friday, March 25 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05 pm MST

Saturday, Mar. 26 – at Utah Grizzlies, 7:05 pm MST

Friday, April 1 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Saturday, April 2 – Allen Americans, 7:05 pm

Sunday, April 3 – at Allen Americans, 4:05 pm

Wednesday, April 6 – at Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Friday, April 8 – Wichita Thunder, 7:05 pm

Wednesday, April 13 – at Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm MST

Friday, April 15 – at Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm MST

Saturday, April 16 – at Rapid City Rush, 7:05 pm MST

Call Now ButtonCall or Text