2017-18 Promotional Schedule

Photo / TeeJay Crawford

Day Month Date Promotions
Sat Nov 4 Drysdales Denim Night
Fri Dec 15 Unifirst Blanket Drive
Sat Dec 16 Teddy Bear Toss / Ugly Christmas Sweater Night
Wed Dec 27 Paint the Ice / $1 Hot Dogs
Fri Dec 29 Poster Night
Sat Dec 30 Spaded & Jaded Black Out Night
Sat Jan 6 National Wild Turkey Foundation Night
Sun Jan 7 Post Game Skate / Sam’s Club Sunday
Wed Jan 10 Winning Wednesday
Fri Jan 12 Sam’s Club Night
Sat Jan 13 Youth Jersey Giveaway
Fri Jan 19 Margaritaville Night
Sat Jan 20 Pink in the Rink
Sun Jan 21 Post Game Skate / Sam’s Club Sunday
Tue Jan 30 $1 Hot Dogs
Wed Jan 31 $1 Beers
Sat Feb 3 Arena Challenge
Fri Feb 16 Safelite Autism Awareness Night & Canned Food Drive
Sat Feb 17 PSO Night
Sun Feb 18 Post Game Skate / Sam’s Club Sunday
Fri Feb 23 Budweiser Military Appreciation Night
Sat Feb 24 Poster Night
Sat Mar 10 Precision Screen Manufacturing Alzheimer’s Awareness Night
Sun Mar 11 Post Game Skate / Sam’s Club Sunday
Fri Mar 16 Midleton’s “St. Patrick’s Day” Night
Fri Mar 23 Rogers State University Night
Sat Mar 24 Euro Jersey Night
Sun Mar 25 Marvel Night / Post Game Skate / Sam’s Club Sunday
Wed Apr 4 $1 Beers
Fri Apr 6 Fan Appreciation Night